When Ignorance is Bliss

Yes, sometimes ignorance IS bliss. Whether you are trying to achieve your goals or land your dream job, sometimes knowing about all the bumps along the way will bog you down. Knowing what you need to do is important for logistical purposes however it can also create this sense of impossibility in your head. When I started to feel the stress and pressure overtake my ambitions to get to my goals, that’s when I knew I needed to take a step back. I realized that getting to where you want to is a delicate balance between knowing what’s ahead but also having hope and confidence that you will get there.

Keep on hustling!

Leave a Reply

