Monday Pick Me Up: Fresh Rose Face Mask

If the Monday blues is getting to you, the Fresh Rose Face Mask will be a refreshing treat!

This mask has a jelly consistency with tiny bits of rose infused into it. The rose scent and cooling effect makes the application that much more luxurious. After one use, I’ve noticed my skin feeling refreshed and hydrated without any residual oily feelings, as it easily washes off. As for it’s claim to tone the skin; I haven’t noticed any improvements yet. rose-mask

Honestly the prime reason why I’m reaching for this mask over some of my other ones is because it requires less time commitment. The directions recommend you keep the mask on for 5 to 10 mins, making the time relatively short compared to the 20 to 30 min ones.

 

2 thoughts on “Monday Pick Me Up: Fresh Rose Face Mask

  1. charandtheweb says:

    I believe I have never tried a mask with this kind of consistency. Interesting! I love the smell of roses so this might be right up my alley. I totally agree with you, 5-10 is all the time I have for a mask. Nice blog by the way, would love to see you expand on these reviews.

    Would you by any chance be interested in having some of your work shared/featured on Creators.co? I’d love to see more of this kind of content on the platform. Feel free to shoot me an e-mail (you can find my contact details on my blog) for more information. I’d love to expand on that. Hope to hear from you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

